Show And Tell Live… Sabrina Jalees’ Nanny Search 2020

Hosted by SABRINA JALEES with CHELSEA PERETTI, ASHLEY TISDALE, MOSHE KASHER AND NATASHA LEGGERO, MAE MARTIN, NICOLE BYER, MEG STALTER, NAOMI EKPERIGIN, LIZA TREYGER, JEFFEREY SELF, JORDAN FIRSTMAN, EDI PATTERSON and more.

Sunday August 2nd – 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST / 1am UK.

Live, online and worldwide.

Raising funds for The Okra Project.

BOOK TICKETS


What's On