What’s On

Jan | Feb | Mar | APRIL | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | 2013


April 15 to 19
Tony Law – Nonsense Overdrive:
Udderbelly Festival, London


April 26 to May 7
The Islanders / On The Beach by John Osborne:
On Tour

Tuesday April 8 SIMON MUNNERY – FYLM The Stand Comedy Club, NEWCASTLE Book Tickets Online
Tuesday April 15 TONY LAW – NONSENSE OVERDRIVE Udderbelly Festival, LONDON Book Tickets Online
Wednesday April 16 TONY LAW – NONSENSE OVERDRIVE Udderbelly Festival, LONDON Book Tickets Online
Thursday April 17 TONY LAW – NONSENSE OVERDRIVE Udderbelly Festival, LONDON Book Tickets Online
Friday April 18 TONY LAW – NONSENSE OVERDRIVE Udderbelly Festival, LONDON Book Tickets Online
Saturday April 19 TONY LAW – NONSENSE OVERDRIVE Udderbelly Festival, LONDON Book Tickets Online
Friday April 25 SIMON MUNNERY – FYLM Hanger Farm Arts Centre, TOTTON Book Tickets Online
Saturday April 26 THE ISLANDERS / ON THE BEACH BY JOHN OSBORNE Tom Thumb Theatre, MARGATE Book Tickets Online
Sunday April 27 THE ISLANDERS / ON THE BEACH BY JOHN OSBORNE Tom Thumb Theatre, MARGATE Book Tickets Online
Tuesday April 29 FYLM SCHOOL WITH SIMON MUNNERY The Invisible Dot, LONDON Book Tickets Online
Tuesday April 29 THE ISLANDERS / ON THE BEACH BY JOHN OSBORNE The Old Market, BRIGHTON Book Tickets Online
Wednesday April 30 THE ISLANDERS / ON THE BEACH BY JOHN OSBORNE Norwich Arts Centre, NORWICH Book Tickets Online